21 boys from 8A and 7C entered this national competition for the first time this year, at the Breakthrough level, and were rewarded with four Silver Awards and eleven Bronze Awards.

Silver Awards were presented to:
Jacob B.
Jason B.
Rocco F.
Jason L.
Bronze Awards were presented to:
Paul A.
Tom B.
Edward Bo.
Edward Br.
Eli C.
Harrison C.
Harry G.
Josh G.
Christopher M.
Freddie P.
Mark S.

Congratulations to them, and to all of those who entered the competition.

Mr Ribbans-Opara