Contacts may be reached via the school telephone number, from where you will be redirected. After hours, a message may be left on the answering machine. During the school holidays, the school office is open between the hours of 09:00am and 12:00pm.

Postal Address:

The New Beacon, Brittains Lane, Sevenoaks, Kent, TN13 2PB

Tel: 01732 452131
Fax: 01732 459509

Email contacts:

HeadmasterMr M Piercymp@newbeacon.org.uk
Deputy HeadMrs Y Buchanan-Dunlopybd@newbeacon.org.uk
Head of Middle SchoolMr T Proberttp@newbeacon.org.uk
Head of Pre-Prep & JSMrs C Alteiracca@newbeacon.org.uk
HM’s PA & RegistrarMrs A Harrisonregistrar@newbeacon.org.uk
Business ManagerMrs L Butterworthlbh@newbeacon.org.uk
Finance Bursar Mrs D Stronachds@newbeacon.org.uk
School OfficeGeneral enquiriesadmin@newbeacon.org.uk
Pre-Prep & JS SecretaryMrs Julie Hardingjhg@newbeacon.org.uk

Driving directions:

Travelling south along the A21

Take the Sevenoaks slip-road on to the A25 (Westerham Road). Continue until a small roundabout is reached and turn right on to the A224.  Take the long curve to the left and bear right into a short filter lane to turn into Brittains Lane.  Proceed with caution up the hill to its summit, where the New Beacon will be found on the right hand side.

Travelling north along the A21

Take the Sevenoaks slip-road and then the third exit from the roundabout onto the A225.   Proceed up Riverhill until you reach Sevenoaks itself.  After passing Sevenoaks School, take a tight left hand immediately after the Royal Oak Hotel into Oak Lane.  Proceed along Oak lane until you reach the close to the brow of the hill whence Brittains Lane will be to your right.  Turn here and the New Beacon will be found about 150 metres on your left.

Nearest train station

Sevenoaks