Please note these dates are provisional only.

 Autumn Term 2020
 Term Starts  Thursday, 3 September
 Half Term  Monday, 19 October – Friday 30 October
 Term Ends  Wednesday, 9 December (lunchtime)

 

Spring Term 2021
 Term Starts  Wednesday, 6 January
 Half Term  Monday, 15 – Friday, 19 February
 Term Ends  Wednesday, 24 March (lunchtime)

 

Summer Term 2021
 Term Starts  Tuesday, 20 April
 Half Term  Monday, 31 May – Friday, 4 June
 Prizegiving  Saturday, 3 July
 Term Ends  Friday, 9 July

 

 Autumn Term 2021
 Term Starts  Thursday, 2 September
 Half Term  Monday, 18 October – Friday 29 October
 Term Ends  Wednesday, 8 December (lunchtime)

 

Spring Term 2022
 Term Starts  Wednesday, 5 January
 Half Term  Monday, 14 – Friday, 18 February
 Term Ends  Wednesday, 23 March (lunchtime)

 

Summer Term 2022
 Term Starts  Wednesday, 20 April
 Half Term  Monday, 30 May – Friday, 3 June
 Prizegiving  Saturday, 2 July
 Term Ends  Friday, 8 July