Summer Term 2019
Classes start  Wednesday, 24  April
 School ends for Half Term  Friday, 24 May
 Classes start after Half Term  Monday, 3 June
 Term ends  Friday, 5 July

 

Autumn Term 2019
Classes start Wednesday, 4 September
 School ends for Half Term  Friday, 11 October
 Classes start after Half Term  Monday, 28 October
 Term ends  Tuesday, 10 December

 

Spring Term 2020
Classes start Monday, 6 January
 School ends for Half Term  Friday, 14 February
 Classes start after Half Term  Monday, 24 February
 Term ends  Wednesday, 25 March

 

Summer Term 2020
Classes start Thursday, 16 April
 School ends for Half Term  Friday, 22 May
 Classes start after Half Term  Monday, 1 June
 Term ends  Friday, 3 July