Summer Term 2018
Classes Start Thursday, 19 April
Bank Holiday Monday, 7 May
School Ends for Half Term Friday, 25 May
Classes Start after Half Term Monday, 4 June
Term Ends (Rec-Y3) Friday, 6 July
Prize Giving & Term Ends (Y4-Y8) Saturday 7 July

 

 

Autumn Term 2018 
 Classes start Wednesday, 5 September
 School Ends for Half Term Friday, 12 October
 Classes Start after Half Term Monday, 29 October
 Term Ends Wednesday, 12 December

 

 Spring Term 2019
 Classes start Tuesday, 8 January
 School Ends for Half Term  Friday, 15 February
 Classes Start after Half Term  Monday, 25 February
 Term Ends  Thursday, 28 March

 

 Summer Term  2019
  Classes start  Wednesday, 24  April
 School Ends for Half Term  Friday, 24 May
 Classes Start after Half Term  Monday, 3 June
 Term Ends  Saturday, 6 July